首页 关于我们 联系方式 最新动态
产品
首页 > 产品
状态监测传感器
我们的客户依靠我们传感器的质量和完整性来监控和测量他们的机器性能

您如何衡量您的机器是否处于最佳运行状态?很简单——安装本特利内华达状态监测传感器,其质量和可靠性无与伦比。全球安装的 600 万个传感器很好地证明了我们提供的服务。

状态监测传感器
Solutions
vbX、SCOUT100和200
vbX、SCOUT100和200
在线机械保护
在线机械保护
在线状态监测
在线状态监测
马达-阿诺马勒特
马达-阿诺马勒特
轨道60系列机械保护和状态监测系统
轨道60系列机械保护和状态监测系统
适应超速/静电放电
适应超速/静电放电
工业压力传感器和传感器
工业压力传感器和传感器
液压传感器
液压传感器
附件、外壳和测试套件
附件、外壳和测试套件
condition monitoring sensors bently nevada


Oupa 的不同之处

我们的创始人 xxx xxxx – 企业家、工程师和振动监测权威 – 建立并培育了 Oupa 产品线。近六十年来他的传感装置一直保持监视着客户的关键任务设备,具有的出现开始的电涡流传感器,然后演变了S ensors产品线具有广泛的投资组合接近探头前置传感器,我们高效的涡流接近传感器——非常适合测量转子轴位置和振动——等等。


时至今日,我们的传感器产品组合在一系列选项中继续保持 Oupa 的卓越标准,其中包括可帮助您保护和监控设备的配件和组件。


6MM
+
Sensors Installed Worldwide
10
%
Bently Units Monitor 10% of the World's Wind Power
7 Days
Number of days of downtime avoided by using Bently Nevada
Under 60 Minutes
How fast you can obtain an accurate diagnosis of your machinery
$500
K
Amount saved by not having to deploy a mechanical crew
Why Vibration Monitoring Matters  

The vibration of a machine can tell us important information about its health and the characteristics of the vibration can help us detect and diagnose symptoms before they become severe.

This blog focuses on:

  • Basics of vibration
  • Transducer types
  • How to choose the best tool for you
Condition Monitoring Sensors Overview

接近传感器

压力传感器

加速度和速度传感器

无线振动传感器

液压传感器

发射机

传感器外壳和附件

接近传感器

我们的接近传感器非常适合在其液膜轴承间隙内测量转子轴位置和振动,并在恶劣环境中提供广泛应用的卓越性能。

压力传感器

我们为许多不同的应用提供压力传感器。从水轮机和离心泵到往复式压缩机气缸,我们为您的机器配备了一个传感器。我们的压力传感器可以检测静态和动态压力,具有较长的使用寿命(超过5000万个循环),可以在高湿度环境下工作,并且在我们的200132中,可以支持九个压力范围,具有可变的、用户定义的增量,以真正微调您的机械诊断。

加速度和速度传感器

我们的流速传感器和加速计线路的发展始于传感器,这些传感器提供了地质学家用来测量地壳运动的自生动圈设计。今天,我们仍然提到“地震”传感器,以肯定它们的起源。今天的集成加速计采用信号处理电路,使用速度而不是加速度输出信号。我们几十年来积累的经验和专业知识为特定应用提供了一系列一流的套管式加速度计和速度传感器。

无线振动传感器

我们高效耐用的Ranger†Pro无线振动传感器可在发电、石油和天然气、采矿、制浆造纸、水和废水等行业的各种机械上提供状态监测。这种小巧而强大的无线状态监测传感器极大地提高了您远程监测难以到达和不安全位置的能力。令人印象深刻的电池寿命(在某些配置中可长达五年)也意味着对所有机器的保护增强。尽管Ranger Pro与许多第三方软件解决方案兼容,但它现在已与OUPA的旗舰软件完全集成:System 1机器状态监控软件,可实现无缝、实时和完全定制的数据。

液压传感器

当您需要了解您的水力发电机发生了什么情况时,尤其是在其运行时,OUPA为您提供了我们系列经验证的水力传感器。我们的液压传感器记录多个变量——而不仅仅是一个变量——以便您能够更准确地了解机器的振动问题。随着数据和理解的增加,能够更准确地诊断问题,并做出相应的反应,从而避免代价高昂的停机时间、误诊,在某些情况下还可以避免代价高昂的不需要的拆卸检查。

发射机

简单地说,OUPA业界领先的推力和振动变送器可以保护您的关键机械。OUPA提供两种变送器:990振动变送器和991推力变送器。这些紧凑而耐用的变送器使您能够以最小间隙将其安装在其他变送器无法安装的小空间中。除了我们的变送器外,我们还提供独立的177230压电加速计,确保对您的通用机械进行全面的状态监测。

配件

我们目前的传感器配件组合提供了一系列选项,从保护传感器外壳、接线盒和传感器安装支架到布线、挠性导管和导管配件。我们还提供各种电缆、电缆保护器等。

Home About Contact Us Latest
ProductsWhen you need to know how the machine works, oupa can provide you with the answer.
Home > Products
Condition Monitoring Sensors
Our customers rely on the quality and integrity of our sensors to monitor and measure their machinery’s performance
How do you measure whether your machinery is performing at its peak?  It’s simple – by installing OUPA condition monitoring sensors, unsurpassed in their quality & reliability. Six million sensors installed worldwide is a pretty good testament to what we offer.
Condition Monitoring Sensors
Solutions
vbX, SCOUT100 & 200
vbX, SCOUT100 & 200
Online Machinery Protection
Online Machinery Protection
Online Condition Monitoring
Online Condition Monitoring
Motors - AnomAlert
Motors - AnomAlert
Orbit 60 Series Machinery Protection and Condition Monitoring System
Orbit 60 Series Machinery Protection and Condition Monitoring System
Adapt Overspeed / ESD
Adapt Overspeed / ESD
Industrial Pressure Sensors & Transducers
Industrial Pressure Sensors & Transducers
Hydro Sensors
Hydro Sensors
Accessories, Housings and Test Kits
Accessories, Housings and Test Kits
condition monitoring sensors bently nevada


The Oupa Difference

Our founder xxx xxxx – entrepreneur, engineer and authority on vibration monitoring – built and nurtured the Oupa product line. For nearly six decades his sensing devices have kept watch over our customers’ mission-critical equipment, beginning with the emergence of eddy current proximity transducers and then evolving our sensors product line with a wide-ranging portfolio of proximity probes, Proximitor sensors, our efficient eddy current proximity transducers – ideal for measuring rotor shaft position and vibration – and more.


To this day our Sensors portfolio continues to maintain Oupa’s standard of excellence across an array of options that include accessories and components that will help you protect and monitor your equipment.


6MM
+
Sensors Installed Worldwide
10
%
Bently Units Monitor 10% of the World's Wind Power
7 Days
Number of days of downtime avoided by using Bently Nevada
Under 60 Minutes
How fast you can obtain an accurate diagnosis of your machinery
$500
K
Amount saved by not having to deploy a mechanical crew
Why Vibration Monitoring Matters  

The vibration of a machine can tell us important information about its health and the characteristics of the vibration can help us detect and diagnose symptoms before they become severe.

This blog focuses on:

  • Basics of vibration
  • Transducer types
  • How to choose the best tool for you
Condition Monitoring Sensors Overview

Proximity Sensors

Pressure Sensors

Acceleration & Velocity Sensors

Wireless Vibration Sensors

Hydro Sensors

Transmitters

Sensor Housings and Accessories

Proximity Sensors

Our proximity sensors are ideal for measuring rotor shaft position and vibration within the clearances of its fluid film bearings and deliver superior performance in harsh environments across a wide range of applications.

Pressure Sensors

We offer pressure sensors for many different applications. From hydro turbine and centrifugal pumps to reciprocating compressor cylinders, we have a sensor for your machine. Our pressure sensors can detect both static and dynamic pressure, come with a long operational lifetime (over 50 million cycles), can operate in high humidity environments, and in the case of our 200132 – can support nine pressure ranges with variable, user-defined increments to really fine-tune your machinery diagnostics.

Acceleration & Velocity Sensors

The evolution of our current velocity sensor and accelerometer line began with sensors that offered a self-generating moving-coil design used by geologists to measure movement in the earth’s crust. Today we still refer to “seismic” sensors in a nod to their origin. Today’s integrated accelerometers deploy signal processing circuitry for output signals using velocity rather than acceleration. Our experience and expertise developed over decades offers a selection of first-rate casing-mounted accelerometers and velocity sensors with a variety of models for specific applications.

Wireless Vibration Sensors

Our efficient and rugged Ranger† Pro wireless vibration sensor provides condition monitoring across a broad range of machinery in power generation, oil & gas, mining, pulp & paper, water & wastewater and other industries. This compact yet powerful wireless condition monitoring sensor greatly improves your ability to remotely monitor hard-to-reach and unsafe locations. An impressive battery life (up to five years in some configurations) also means increased protection for all of your machinery.  While the Ranger Pro is compatible with many third-party software solutions, it is now fully integrated with OUPA's flagship software: System 1 machine condition monitoring software which allows for seamless, real-time, and fully customizable data. 

Hydro Sensors

When you need to know what’s going on with your hydroelectric generator – especially while it’s in operation – OUPA has you covered with our family of proven hydro sensors. Our hydro sensors record multiple variables – not just one – so that you can obtain a more accurate understanding of your machinery’s vibration issues. And with increased data and understanding comes the ability to more accurately diagnose a problem, and react accordingly avoiding costly downtime, misdiagnoses, and in some cases avoiding costly tear-down inspections that weren’t needed.

Transmitters

OUPA’s industry-leading thrust and vibration transmitters, simply put, protect your critical machinery. OUPA offers two types of transmitters: the 990 Vibration Transmitter and the 991 Thrust Transmitter. These compact yet durable transmitters allow you the ability to install them in small spaces with minimal clearance – where other transmitters won’t fit. In addition to our transmitters, we also provide the self-contained 177230 Piezo Accelerometer, which guarantees comprehensive condition monitoring of your general-purpose machinery. 

Accessories

Our current portfolio of sensor accessories offers a range of options from protective sensor housings, junction boxes, and sensor mounting brackets to wiring, flexible conduits, and conduit fittings. We also offer a selection of cables, cable protectors, and more.